Board

Luca Meldolesi

lucameldolesi@gmail.com

Nicoletta Stame

nstame@gmail.com

Francesco Cicione

francesco@entopan.com

Vinni Marino

vinni.marino@tin.it

Advisory Committee

Mauro Bonaretti

mauro.bonaretti@mit.gov.it

Alberto Carzaniga

albertocar@tiscalinet.it

Vittorio Coda

vmcoda@alice.it

Osvaldo Feinstein

ofeinstein@yahoo.com

Catherine Grémion

catgremion@gmail.com

Pierre Grémion

pierre.gremion@gmail.com

Wolf Lepenies

wl@wiko-berlin.de

Claus Offe

offe@hertie-school.org

Ray Pawson

r.d.pawson@leed.au.uk

Coordinators

Roberto Celentano

robertocelentano@hotmail.com

Giusi Crimi

giusi@entopan.com

Gennaro Di Cello

gennaro@entopan.com

Caterina Farao

caterinafarao@gmail.com

Francesco Passanti

francesco.passanti@entopan.com

Sebastiano Patti

spatti@unict.it

Anna Ubaldino

anna.ubaldino@entopan.com