Board

Luca Meldolesi
lucameldolesi@gmail.com

Francesco Cicione
francesco@entopan.com

Nicoletta Stame
nstame@gmail.com

Vinni Marino
vinni.marino@tin.it


Advisory Commitee

Mauro Bonaretti
mauro.bonaretti@mit.gov.it

Alberto Carzaniga
albertocar@tiscalinet.it

Vittorio Coda
vmcoda@alice.it

Osvaldo Feinstein
ofeinstein@yahoo.com

Catherine Grémion
catgremion@gmail.com 

Pierre Grémion
pierre.gremion@gmail.com

Wolf Lepenies
wl@wiko-berlin.de

Claus Offe
offe@hertie-school.org

Ray Pawson
r.d.pawson@leeds.au.uk 


Coordinators

Roberto Celentano
robertocelentano@hotmail.com

Giusi Crimi
giusi@entopan.com

Gennaro Di Cello
gennaro@entopan.com

Caterina Farao
caterinafarao@gmail.com

Francesco Passanti
francesco.passanti@entopan.com

Sebastiano Patti
spatti@unict.it

Copyright © 2015 AC-HII. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED- CREDITS